Ninja Mummo Game Stages

Ninja Mummo the Game has 6 chillingly exciting game levels full of dangers. Do you dare to step into the shoes of a ninja and clear all the levels? Only by playing you will find out are you a real ninja.

Note: Ninja Mummo the Game levels contain graphic content and scary moments and are not suitable for the youngest in the family.

Stage 1: Seppuku Forest | Ninja Mummo the Game

1. Seppuku Forest

According to legend, the spirits of the dead roam the Seppuku forest. Ninja Grandma's journey begins in this dark forest filled with the deadly sharp swords of deceased samurai. In order for the journey to continue, you must find your way out of this creepy forest.

Read more »

Stage 2: Meat Factory | Ninja Mummo the Game

2. Meat Factory

Ninja Grandma's journey continues to the infamous meat factory. This abandoned meat factory is located in the middle of a dark forest and is famous for its brutal and powerful equipment for cutting meat. However, the factory is not abandoned, but its machinery is controlled by the restless souls of the dead. Can you make it through the dangerous slicing machine to the exit?

Read more »

Stage 3: Dark Side | Ninja Mummo the Game

3. Dark Side

Ninja Grandma was possessed by evil spirits in the basement of the factory. The exorcism flew Ninja Granny at the speed of light to a ship in the middle of space, which is controlled by the magical power of the dark side. That force is trying to destroy our heroes with powerful laser beams. Put your trained ninja skills to work and try to figure out this steamy level.

Read more »

Stage 4: Chainsaw Tango | Ninja Mummo the Game

4. Chainsaw Tango

After surviving the dark side, Ninja Grandma faced a new challenge. In order for life not to be all dance and party, our heroes were pulled into the middle of the pole of the chainsaws. In this cruel shed, sharp chains ring and body parts come apart as if dancing. You have to go through this dance of death until the end and try to survive with all the body parts attached.

Read more »

Stage 5: Shuriken Sky | Ninja Mummo the Game

5. Shuriken Sky

The sun still doesn't shine in Ninja Grandma's adventures, but Shurike shooting stars fly out of the void. These super sharp air-slicing death grips slow Ninja Grandma down. Will they become our hero's fate or can the journey still continue? Play and find out if your ninja skills are enough to get through this challenge too.

Read more »

Stage 6: Evil not Dead | Ninja Mummo the Game

6. Evil not Dead

Our hero Ninja Mummo got to safety from the flying shooting stars in an old cabin in the middle of the forest. But the horror does not subside this time either. Just when Ninja Grandma thought she was safe, she discovers that the cabin is cursed. These terror-haunted cabin dwellers target Ninja Granny and attack with grief by throwing lumberjack axes at her.

Have you learned the ninjas' precise movements and split-second jumps? Now it's time for the real test and help Ninja Grandma through this lair of evil by dodging the deadly sharp axes.

Read more »

Stage 7: Icy hell | Ninja Mummo the Game

7. Icy hell

Winter is coming and the landscape gets an icy cover. Ninja Mummo´s journey continues in the north, in rugged landscapes, where deadly razor blades cut under the ice cover. In order to solve this icy hell, you must have the ultimate ninja skills!

Read more »

More levels to come | Ninja Mummo the Game

Is the story over?

Ninja Mummo´s story not end there. The adventures continue in the form of new levels!

Stay up to date by liking and following Ninja Mummo on Facebook, and you will be the first to know about new updates:

Keep going like Ninja Mummo AKA Flappy Ninja!